| Meet the speakers

Gain insight from leading industry experts

Rex W. Tillerson,

69th US Secretary of State and former Chairman and CEO,

ExxonMobil Corporation

John Hess,

Chief Executive Officer,

Hess Corporation

Todd Fredin,

Executive Vice President Supply, Trading and Logistics,

Motiva Enterprises

Kelcy Warren,
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, 
Energy Transfer LP

Joe Gorder,
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer,
Valero Energy

Renu Khator,
Chancellor and President,
University of Houston System/University of Houston

Mitch Kawaguchi,

Head of Crude Oil Trading,

Cosmo Oil

Marianne Kah,

Advisory Board Member and Adjunct Senior Research Scholar,

Columbia University Center on Global Energy Policy

Michael Tran,

Managing Director, Global Energy Strategy,

RBC Capital Markets

Chet Thompson,

President and Chief Executive Officer,

American Fuel and Petrochemical Manufacturers (AFPM)

Pedro Manrique,

Business Development,


Brent Secrest,

Chief Commercial Officer,

Enterprise Products